Author Topic: Wailing Banshees  (Read 2888 times)

Offline jjdodger

  • Board Member
  • Sr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 258
  • Karma: +16/-0
Wailing Banshees
« on: November 20, 2005, 10:19:56 AM »
It says that the rocket pack the banshees have cannot be used to hover, and that they must land at the end of their turn. However, can they obtain altitude on action 1, fire on action 2, and land on action 3? Or does that constitute "hovering"?

Offline PFC joe

  • Private First Class
  • Private First Class
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 874
  • Karma: +57/-2
  • assistance from a distance
    • PFC joe's After Action Reviews
Re: Wailing Banshees
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2005, 04:20:11 PM »
That constitutes "hovering".

Qui desiderat pacem pręparet bellum