Author Topic: Unit Card Question  (Read 10475 times)

Offline Coil

  • Board Member- First Crusader
  • Administrator
  • Member Emeritus
  • *****
  • Posts: 1228
  • Karma: +88/-1
Re: Unit Card Question
« Reply #15 on: October 14, 2005, 06:25:50 AM »
I do not recall it being forbidden to fake an Infiltrator card. I'll have to look it over in the book and FAQ. ANyone got a reference for that statement?

/Andreas

Offline PFC joe

  • Private First Class
  • Private First Class
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 874
  • Karma: +57/-2
  • assistance from a distance
    • PFC joe's After Action Reviews
Re: Unit Card Question
« Reply #16 on: October 14, 2005, 06:56:58 AM »
Problematicaly, it's not stated either way as to what a False Lead can or can't do.  As so, that is how we handle it and is probably not quite right.

-PFC joe
Qui desiderat pacem pręparet bellum

Offline dmcgee1

  • Board Member
  • Administrator
  • Member Emeritus
  • *****
  • Posts: 3179
  • Karma: +147/-7
  • Ask away!
Re: Unit Card Question
« Reply #17 on: October 14, 2005, 03:42:37 PM »
I do not recall it being forbidden to fake an Infiltrator card. I'll have to look it over in the book and FAQ. ANyone got a reference for that statement?

/Andreas

Yes, I do, but, it is only hearsay if I say someone way up the ladder shouted it down to me.  ;)
If sing, sang, and sung, sink, sank, and sunk, and drink, drank, and drunk, how is it that it isn't bring, brang, and brung, think, thank and thunk, and ding, dang, and dung?

Don't even get me started about bad, badder and baddest.  Run, ran AND run...again?  C'mon!