Author Topic: Mask of Semai  (Read 3166 times)

Offline chribu

  • Sr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 433
  • Karma: +19/-0
  • Keeping track of all the answers
Mask of Semai
« on: February 27, 2007, 08:11:28 AM »
Quote
Page 454: Alakhai and the Mask of Semai
Q: It states that Alakhai possesses the Mask of Semai yet I do not see this item in his profile. Where is
it?
A: The Mask is listed on Page 146 under Miscellaneous Equipment. It is not calculated into the point
cost.

Does that mean it is optional?

Offline Dr. Nick

  • Member Emeritus
  • *****
  • Posts: 1054
  • Karma: +48/-16
Re: Mask of Semai
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2007, 09:56:32 AM »
i gess itīs a case of forgotten..

-> case for the faq-team.


my call: add the cost+item to alakhai to correct the problem
"Donīt anticipate outcome. Await the unfolding of events. Remain in the moment."

Offline dmcgee1

  • Board Member
  • Administrator
  • Member Emeritus
  • *****
  • Posts: 3179
  • Karma: +147/-7
  • Ask away!
Re: Mask of Semai
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2007, 04:44:58 PM »
No - it is not optional.  The cost is, already, figured into the model.  It is under Miscellaneous Equipment for description purposes, like all other equipment listed under their respective headings.  The points were left in due to an editing error.  The points do not indicate that it is optional.

If sing, sang, and sung, sink, sank, and sunk, and drink, drank, and drunk, how is it that it isn't bring, brang, and brung, think, thank and thunk, and ding, dang, and dung?

Don't even get me started about bad, badder and baddest.  Run, ran AND run...again?  C'mon!

Offline chribu

  • Sr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 433
  • Karma: +19/-0
  • Keeping track of all the answers
Re: Mask of Semai
« Reply #3 on: February 28, 2007, 06:06:37 AM »
thanks