Author Topic: Looking for Jackal, Cobra, Grizzly  (Read 6427 times)

Halfbad

Looking for Jackal, Cobra, Grizzly
« on: October 24, 2006, 09:05:06 PM »
I am searching for these resin kits, we all know what they are. If you have any leads on them, please PM me here.

Thanks!

Adam
« Last Edit: October 24, 2006, 09:13:03 PM by Halfbad »

Halfbad

Re: Looking for Jackal, Cobra, Grizzly
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2006, 09:12:46 PM »
Whoops! My bad! I will edit it.

Thanks for the heads up, I didn't mean to break any rules.

I am a noob.

Offline Dr. Nick

• Member Emeritus
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2006, 01:32:19 PM »
I will drop in my opinion, just that..

this is childish...

the game is dead and we are all collectors buying regulary (from ebay... ::))

everyone knows that money may flow in PMs, and why not? we talk about 20-30 $... and collectors items..
(-> in "normal" sales, here of course, a little more..)

so who, actually, would complain, and why?

If there is someone responsible (perhaps the one who pays the forum) could drop in his opinion?

If there is really a problem, I need to have it explained..

cuīs

"Donīt anticipate outcome. Await the unfolding of events. Remain in the moment."

Offline Veez

• Member Emeritus
« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2006, 01:35:34 PM »
I would respect (since that seems to be the consensus) the "no buying/selling of figs" rule (even though I agree it has become overcome by events) but the resin stuff was never the purview (sp?) of EE and they have no right to tell us not to sell it any more than someone selling their Vor stuff for example.
VeezCon products:  Not as good as if they had been actually produced by a real figure company, but better than using your shoe to proxy with...sort of!

Offline dmcgee1

• Board Member
  • Administrator
  • Member Emeritus
  • Ask away!
« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2006, 03:14:44 PM »