Author Topic: Chronicles of the Wayfarer  (Read 54807 times)

Offline Jr_Boyd

Chronicles of the Wayfarer
« on: October 09, 2016, 11:19:32 AM »
Hello all, first let me welcome you to my new project which for now we will call CotW. In April of this year I felt inspired. I have met, emailed and shared with a lot of great people from this site over the last three years. I have been a game and miniature enthusiast for most of my life starting at 14 with some GW figures and now I am approaching 50. This stuff was the cool pre-slota base figures. My day job is I am in equipment sales and I specialize in print, design and color management. I have taken my knowledge from my day job and my passion from my hobby and see if I can create something special or as my wife says it will be a beautiful disaster. So I now officially invite all of you to join me on this journey to openly and honestly share your thoughts and enthusiasm to help me create my beautiful disaster.
« Last Edit: October 13, 2016, 06:11:29 AM by Jr_Boyd »

Offline Jr_Boyd

Re: CotW
« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2016, 11:51:40 AM »
Okay so let’s get started, as I mentioned in April this year I started the design process for a new game and figure line. As much as I would like to take credit and pat myself on my back it was some key individuals from this site that have made everything possible which without their help this project would not exist. Once I have everyone’s permission I will post the credits for each of them.