Author Topic: Mishima KI Spell Ancestral Aide  (Read 1874 times)

Offline Bagomba

  • Journeyman
  • *
  • Posts: 44
  • Karma: +5/-1
Mishima KI Spell Ancestral Aide
« on: February 09, 2006, 06:53:37 PM »
Hi,

short Question about Ancestral Aide ( Page 319 ) The Spell says that the opponent must declare which Unit is activated next turn ( his next Unit he wants to use i think ). But what happened if the opponent has only 8 Squads to use and you have 12 and you cast the spell with Ameratsu at letīs say as 10 Unit. Must the opponent then declare which unit he plans to activate first at new Initiative ? thx and sorry for my bad english
They are in front of me, beside and behind me....
They canīt escape
ATTTAAACK !!!!!

Offline Stalker

  • FAQ Team
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 510
  • Karma: +26/-1
  • Mid-west Crusader / FAQ team member
Re: Mishima KI Spell Ancestral Aide
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2006, 07:17:57 PM »
I would say that your opponent would need to declare which unit (s)he will activate in the next round.  "Next" is next regardless of the round it occurs in.
If you shoot for the moon and miss, you are still among the stars.