Author Topic: Hello out there, New Guy here!  (Read 3460 times)

Offline slobberblood

Hello out there, New Guy here!
« on: May 13, 2008, 08:02:54 AM »
I'm new to the forum, coming over from RPGbomb.com; where I met the mega cool Veez. I play mostly in Stroudsburg PA.
I was a freelancer many years ago, so I still have all of my old Warzone miniatures. I'm looking for people local to play with; here are some of my Minis!

I'm comparing them to Heroscape minis....

Offline joshuaslater

• Board Member
  • Administrator
  • Member Emeritus
  • Homebase: Philadelphia, PA
Re: Hello out there, New Guy here!
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2008, 08:50:44 AM »
Welcome aboard!!  Great job on those models!!  Are you coming to Talamania here outside of Philly?  You'll get plenty of gaming in, free crash space, and meet many of us face to face. 

Come out this Friday night or Saturday morning for our now yearly event!!

P.S.  we think Veez is cool too, although some break his stones on occasion 'round here!!
May the Dark Lords of Lead-Free Pewter smile kindly upon you.

Homebase: Philadelphia, PA

Offline slobberblood

« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2008, 10:55:49 AM »
Welcome aboard!!  Great job on those models!!  Are you coming to Talamania here outside of Philly?  You'll get plenty of gaming in, free crash space, and meet many of us face to face. 

Come out this Friday night or Saturday morning for our now yearly event!!

P.S.  we think Veez is cool too, although some break his stones on occasion 'round here!!
Oh, sorry can't do it this weekend, but maybe in the future! I was looking to see if there was somebody closer... I'm near the Delaware Water gap, about two hours from Philly... -J

Offline luckyone

• Member Emeritus
« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2008, 12:28:44 PM »