Author Topic: Question about Abyss Crawler  (Read 2307 times)

Offline picarddontoro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Media0101
Question about Abyss Crawler
« on: September 02, 2006, 11:24:05 AM »
Hi,

The Dwarven Labytinth rules book (page 68) says about the Abyss Crawler: "Whilst under ground it must spend all its Actions moving".

What does it exactly mean?

It meas that The Abyss Crawler can only move until it's under ground or what?

Thanks in advance.

Gianluca.
« Last Edit: September 02, 2006, 02:30:30 PM by picarddontoro »

Offline Coil

  • Board Member- First Crusader
  • Administrator
  • Member Emeritus
  • *****
  • Posts: 1228
  • Karma: +88/-1
Re: Question about Abyss Crawler
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2006, 10:44:54 AM »
It means it cannot do anything except move while underground. So you can't attack, Spot, or go on Wait for example.

Offline picarddontoro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Media0101
Re: Question about Abyss Crawler
« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2006, 11:26:16 AM »

Thanks Coil  :D !